top of page
  • 執筆者の写真Redmakmak_63

Lesson

On Thursday, I was in my school(LUCA Campus Lemmens Leuven) to teach.

To whom? guess who.

Yes, student of singing class.


In fact, I love singing. Even I have a choir in Japan(Atonalité Choeur, I will mentioned later!)

Also I had studied singing 4 years in my music college days.


When I teach my student, I always tell them like,

'If you can sing how you want, you can play how you want'

Unfortunately most of instrumentalist don't like to sing.

I just don't know 'why?'

Because I really believe that singing is most basic element.

Of course, I'm not talking about professional way.

Still, in order to get some ideas for your music creation, you should understand a bit of basic technique of singing. Especially how to breath.


Therefore I just say

"Let's sing!"

I just started this web site and blog.

So, just wait and see what going on this page.


Thanks!


閲覧数:23回0件のコメント
bottom of page